Staff List of Contacts

Choose a Division:

Name Position Phone Number & Extensions Email Division
Ball, Julie Program Assistant (706) 369-5650 +324 jball@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Beck, Mott Executive Assistant (706) 369-5650 +305 mbeck@negrc.org Front Desk
Bridges, Kay Accounting Manager (706) 369-5650 +325 kbridges@negrc.org Front Desk
Brinson, Evans Comptroller (706) 369-5650 +328 ebrinson@negrc.org Front Desk
Brown, Paulette WIA Program Assistant (706) 369-5703 +337 pbrown@negrc.org Workforce Development
Covington, Courtenay Information & Referral Specialist (706) 583-2546 +204 ccovington@negrc.org Aging
Crighton, Justin Planner (706) 369-5650 +319 jcrighton@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
DeDecker, Nic GIS Technician (706) 369-5650 +318 ndedecker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Devine, John Senior Planner (706) 369-5650 +322 jdevine@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Dove, Jim Executive Director (706) 369-5650 +304 jdove@negrc.org Front Desk
Elliott, J'Dawn Information & Referral Specialist (706) 538-2546 +202 jelliott@negrc.org Aging
Gilbert, Kenneth GIS/Planner (706) 369-5650 +317 kgilbert@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Hansen, Anne Quality Assurance Specialist (706) 369-5650 +308 ahansen@negrc.org Aging
Hariani, Arun WIA Financial Manager (706) 369-5703 +339 ahariani@negrc.org Workforce Development
Havener, Kim Information & Referral Specialist (706) 583-2546 +203 khavener@negrc.org Aging
Hawks, Meredith Information & Referral Specialist (706) 583-2546 +210 mhawks@negrc.org Aging
Jenkins, Peggy AAA Director (706) 369-5650 +310 pjenkins@negrc.org Aging
Keeter, Rhonda WIA Planner (706) 369-5703 +327 rkeeter@negrc.org Workforce Development
Kelley, Michele AAA Assistant Director (706) 369-5650 +309 mkelley@negrc.org Aging
Kelly, Nina Project Manager (706) 369-5650 +351 nkelly@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Lewis, Toshia Gateway/ACRC Supervisor (706) 538-2546 +209 tlewis@negrc.org Aging
Meadows, Kim WIA Career Advisor (706) 369-5703 +329 kmeadows@negrc.org Workforce Development
Moneyhun, Jim Project Administrator (706) 369-5650 +316 jmoneyhun@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Palmer, Charles Intake & Assistance Specialist (706) 583-2546 +206 cpalmer@negrc.org Aging
Rayburn-Cofer, Carol WIA Director (706) 369-5703 +334 crayburn@negrc.org Workforce Development
Rice, Denise Data Entry Assistant/Career Advisory Program Assistant (706) 369-5703 +343 drice@negrc.org Workforce Development
Roebuck, Urika AAA Program Assistant (706) 369-5650 +312 uroebuck@negrc.org Aging
Sanders, Kim Receptionist/Sercretary (706) 369-5650 +301 ksanders@negrc.org Front Desk
Silman, Marianne Information & Referral Specialist (706) 583-2546 +205 msilman@negrc.org Aging
Sullivan, Rima Youth Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +340 rsullivan@negrc.org Workforce Development
Tucker, Amy Case Management (706) 583-2546 +207 atucker@negrc.org Aging
Vacant Principal Planner (706) 369-5650 +323 Planning & Govt Services
Vogt, Megan AAA Resource Specialist (706) 583-2546 +208 mvogt@negrc.org Aging
Walker, Burke Director of Planning & Government Services (706) 369-5650 +360 bwalker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Wilson, Susan Career Advisor Program Assistant (706) 369-5703 +356 swilson@negrc.org Workforce Development
Wintz, Olivia Career Advisor Program Assistant (706) 369-5703 +358 owintz@negrc.org Workforce Development