Staff List of Contacts

Choose a Division:

Name Position Phone Number & Extensions Email Division
Ball, Julie Program Assistant (706) 369-5650 +324 jball@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Beck, Mott Executive Assistant (706) 369-5650 +305 mbeck@negrc.org Front Desk
Blandenburg, La-Wanda AAA Program Assistant (800) 474-7540 +201 bblandenburg@negrc.org Aging
Bond, Kristie Receptionist/Sercretary (706) 369-5650 +301 kbond@negrc.org Front Desk
Bridges, Kay Accounting Manager (706) 369-5650 +325 kbridges@negrc.org Front Desk
Brinson, Evans Comptroller (706) 369-5650 +328 ebrinson@negrc.org Front Desk
Brown, Paulette Support Services Sepcialist (706) 369-5703 +337 pbrown@negrc.org Workforce Development
Covington, Courtenay Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +204 ccovington@negrc.org Aging
Crighton, Justin Planner (706) 369-5650 +322 jcrighton@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Devine, John Senior Planner (706) 369-5650 +323 jdevine@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Dove, Jim Executive Director (706) 369-5650 +304 jdove@negrc.org Front Desk
Elliott, J'Dawn CCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +202 jelliott@negrc.org Aging
Gilbert, Kenneth GIS/Planner (706) 369-5650 +317 kgilbert@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Hansen, Anne AAA Quality Assurance Specialist (706) 583-2546 +103 ahansen@negrc.org Aging
Hariani, Arun Workforce Development Finance Director (706) 369-5703 +339 ahariani@negrc.org Workforce Development
Havener, Kim MDSQ Options Counselor/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +203 khavener@negrc.org Aging
Jenkins, Peggy AAA Director (706) 583-2546 +101 pjenkins@negrc.org Aging
Keeter, Rhonda Workforce Development Program Director (706) 369-5703 +327 rkeeter@negrc.org Workforce Development
Kelley, Michele AAA Assistant Director (706) 583-2546 +102 mkelley@negrc.org Aging
Lewis, Toshia Gateway Manager/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +209 tlewis@negrc.org Aging
Meadows, Kim Career Advisor/Project Manager (706) 369-5703 +329 kmeadows@negrc.org Workforce Development
Moneyhun, Jim Project Administrator (706) 369-5650 +316 jmoneyhun@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Palmer, Charles Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +206 cpalmer@negrc.org Aging
Patterson, Katurah MFP Transition Coordinator/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +211 kpatterson@negrc.org Aging
Rayburn-Cofer, Carol Workforce Development Director (706) 369-5703 +334 crayburn@negrc.org Workforce Development
Rice, Denise Data Entry Specialist/Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +343 drice@negrc.org Workforce Development
Roebuck, Urika AAA Program Manager (706) 583-2546 +104 uroebuck@negrc.org Aging
Shoemaker, Jordan Project Specialist (706) 369-5650 +318 jshoemaker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Silman, Marianne RN Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +205 msilman@negrc.org Aging
Sullivan, Rima Youth Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +340 rsullivan@negrc.org Workforce Development
Tucker, Amy CCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +207 atucker@negrc.org Aging
Vogt, Megan Resource Specialist/MDSQ Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +208 mvogt@negrc.org Aging
Walker, Burke Director of Planning & Government Services (706) 369-5650 +360 bwalker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Wilson, Susan Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +356 swilson@negrc.org Workforce Development
Wintz, Olivia Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +358 owintz@negrc.org Workforce Development